Last night our finalists gathered at The Belfry Hotel for a night of fine dining and celebration. The stories from each finalist were truly inspiration, and the judges found it exceptionally hard to choose this year’s winners.

The room was filled with laughter, love and cheer as each winner took to the stage. A huge congratulations to each and every one of our incredible teams for the amazing, life-changing work that they do.

  • Branch of the Year: DCA London East
  • Branch Manager of the Year: Nicola Dakin, Derby DCA
  • Care Home Manager of the Year: Kayleigh Jubb, Parkbrook Lodge
  • Care Home Senior Team Member of the Year: Jemmu Kurian, Magnolia House and Sharron Blackman, The Willows
  • Care Home Support Worker of the Year: Janat Atumanyaruhanga, Ruddington View
  • Care Home Team of the Year: 66 Dudley Street
  • Community Senior Team Member of the Year: Corelli Atkins, Renton Court
  • Community Support Worker of the Year: Gary McHale, 367 Holmesdale Road
  • Community Team of the Year: Meadow View
  • Field Based Team Member of the Year: Jenny Price, Ruddington View
  • Apprentice of the Year: Christopher Taylor, Woodlands
  • Newcomer of the Year: Rasmus Riisager, Chard Manor
  • Specialist Team of the Year: Ruddington View
  • Group Support Team Member of the Year: Katie Reynolds, Recruitment
  • Group Support Team of the Year: Service Optimisation
  • Operations Manager of the Year: Anna Mathers
  • Outstanding Achievement: Niamh Kavanagh, Talbot Court and Jay Jackson, Falcon Lodge
  • ETHOS Award: Alison Murray, Broadview, Norma Muir, Tweed Lodge and John Paul McNally, Lorenzo Drive
  • Sade Abayomi Award: Donna Sebastian-Todd, The Willows
  • Special Recognition Award: Amanda Griffiths
  • Outstanding Contribution Award: Jayne Davey

We will be sharing photos from the evening very soon!

Make An Enquiry