Announcing our finalists for the Voyage Excellence Awards 2018

We are delighted to announce our finalists for the Voyage Excellence Awards 2018.

All of our finalists have been invited to join us for an evening of fine dining and entertainment at The Belfry in Sutton Coldfield. We can’t wait to celebrate their contributions to the delivery of great care and support!

Congratulations to everyone who received a nomination this year and a special congratulations to those who have made it to this stage. We hope you have a fabulous evening!



Branch of the year Voyage (DCA) Solihull & Birmingham
Voyage (DCA) Somerset & Devon
Community Team of the Year Ashlyn Bungalow, Hull
Hulbert Road, Hampshire
Community Support Worker of the Year Beverley Tremayne, Voyage (DCA) Solihull & Birmingham
Meghan Charlton, Grove Resource Centre
Community Manager of the Year Michelle Anstee, Nottingham Supported Living (DCA)
Hayleigh Price, Sunningdale Road
Care Home Team of the Year Hall Green Road
Mawney Road
Care Home Support Worker of the Year Donna Lamont, Abbey Gardens
Emma Dickinson, Westwood
Care Home Manager of the Year Isobel Harvie, Treddinoch
Rachel Campbell, Sanderling House
Specialist Team Sheringham Avenue
Field Based Team Member of the Year Kayleigh Dawson, Nottingham Supported Living DCA
Emma Merritt, Training
Learner of the Year Carly Lacey, Cecil Road
Oliver Porter, Titchfield Lodge
Outstanding Achievement Paul Everitt, Millstream House (at time of achievement)
Denise Flannagan, Operations Manager
Operations Manager of the Year Steph Allen
Jillian Northern
Group Support Team Member of the year Hayley Newey, Enquiry line executive
Chris Spencer, Finance Business Partner
Group Support Team of the year National Development Learning Centre
Quality Team

Sade Abayomi: To be announced on the evening.